Working on new iPad!

Posted on December 6, 2011

0


This past weekend I decided to be selfish and buy myself a great and useful new Christmas present…I got myself a new iPad. It’s been a wonderful experience, lof course, I am still learning the ins and outs of how to use it. I don’t type quite as fast as l do on a regular desk top or even my netbook, but I am working on the speed.

I can’t wait to figure out how to use it so I can’t work on my writing. The next book in the Four Horsemen series is becoming quite vocal in my brain. I would love to be able to get it done and sent to mug publisher–who I know is anxiously awaiting the next installment.

So tell me, what are your Christmas plans?

Well I need to be leaving y’all I’ve got to get back to work.

Huggles,
Donica Covey

