Mark Your Calendars!

Posted on April 7, 2011

0


The next few weeks are going to be C-RAY-Z busy for me. I’m going to be doing some chats on a few readers loops in between personal appearances–don’t get excited, they’re doctor appointments…LOL

But before I give you the dates to save, I wanted to let y’all know that the April edition of the Donica Covey/Mavens of Romance newsletter is available NOW! To download your copy you just have to head over here

All right now for those dates!

First on Wdnesday April 13th I will be at Evie Balos’ Loop where I will be chatting and I wouldn’t be surprised if one or three (or more) of my characters show up to join in the fun! I (we’ll) only be there from 12 Noon until 4 pm (CST). I’d love to see y’all join in the fun for the few hours I’ll be there!

On Thursday April 14th Rebecca Goings will join me in a two hour take over of the Chatting With Joyfully Reviewed loop. From 10:30 until 12:30 (CST) we’ll be in there chatting and running amok. It would be GREAT to have you there!

On Tuesday April 19th I will take over the A Champagne Toast readers loop from 10 am until 4 pm (CST)

Wednesday April 20th I will be joining the other Champagne/Carnal Passions authors at the Love Romances and More loop for an ALL DAY chat

And finally on Sunday, April 24th the Champagne and Carnal Passions authors will have a LIVE TIME chat in the Champagne Books Chatroomfrom 8 until 10 pm (CST)

I’d LOVE to see you at one or ALL of these chats. Come on, it’s going to be fun!

Huggles and hope y’all have a FANTASTIC rest of the week/weekend!
Donica

