Autographed Cover Art

Posted on April 5, 2011

0


So I had this wild hair. I LOVE to autograph my books and my cover art but it’s not always easy to get it to the people who want it. So I thought what if I made it EASIER for my followers to get the autographed cover of their choice?

So I’ve created a digital signature and placed it on the covers of ALL my books! Now, if you want an autographed copy of my cover art you can get it! Check it out HERE. If it doesnt work for you, please email me and I’ll see if I can’t get you the cover art of your choice!

Decide to print your own? Please leave me a comment on the page–just letting me know that you were interested enough to print up your own!

Well, I better take off, I’ve got a ton of things to finish before leaving the office today.

huggles!
Donica

