New content

Posted on January 20, 2011

0


I’ve been a busy writer today. No, unfortunately I have NOT been writing but I have been creating some “promo” stuff for my books. This means I’ve added some enw content to my website.

There is now an gallery with video and excerpt for The Good, The Bad & The Undead. You can access this new content by clicking the tab above marked The Good, The Bad & The Undead–or you can click here

I’ve also begun the process of creating a gallery for the new series The Four Horsemen. For informtion on this series or to see what’s been done so far (it is a work in progress) please click here

I hope to get more writing done before long. I’d really like to get a video made for Death Rides a Pale Harley but I’m hanging up on a few issues to resolve before I make one.

I hope you enjoy the new additions and come back often, just to see what else new has been added!

Thanks!

Hope y’all are keeping warm (for those in this region) For all my Aussie friends and reader, I hope y’all are safe and dry. I’m keeping y’all in my prayers!

Well, guess I better head off for the evening. See you soon!
Huggles!
Donica

