It’s HERE!

Posted on December 16, 2010

0


The new cover for The Good, The Bad and The Undead has arrived. It ROCKS!

Isn’t it AWESOME?!?!? I’m really very happy with it. I cannot wait for it to be released so I can get some feedback. I hope others enjoy the story as mych as I enjoyed writing it.

I’ve added a special gallery page for this book and as soon as I have the interactive character sheets ready, I’ll be posting them for you to enjoy!

OO! Speaking of feedback! I received a review for Betraying CHase this morning! i was totally STOKED to get it too! I always love hearing what people think of my “babies” and when the reviews are positive it’s REALLY exciting!

The review came from Joyfully Reviewed (Click here for full review)
But here is some of what Miranda had to say:

My favorite parts of Betraying Chase were the scenes with Brandy and Chase; they were very powerful. Some even heart wrenching. Betraying Chase has some good action scenes, and a complex love story
If you’re a fan of cop drama then you will enjoy Betraying Chase.

Thank you SOO much Miranda! I’m thrilled to death that you enjoyed this book!

Okay well My DH is home for a 4 day weekend visit. Since I got hurt he’s been worried about me being taken care of. Isn’t he wonderful?? Now if I could just manage to stay off this dang crutch. Time for my meds!

See y’all soon!
Huggles!
Donica

