Come Party TONIGHT!

Posted on December 14, 2010

0


Who? Me and the rest of the Champagne Books/Carnal Passions authors!
What? Christmas Blowout Party!
When? TONIGHT 9 Est (8 Central)
Where? Coffeetime Romance chat http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ctr_chat.htm

It would be so great to see all of you at the Coffeetime Romance hosted 6th annual Champagne Books (and Carnal Passions too!) Christmas party.
There is ALWAYs a great deal of fun, music, calorie free food and drinks, and best of all, you can chat with me or any of my fellow authors.
There will be games, contests and prizes that include free books! I’d love to see you there, please drop by even if it’s only for a few minutes.

Well I better take off and get some work done so I can relax tonight and visit with everyone.

Huggles!
Donica

