Na Na Na Na…Na Na Na Na Hey Hey Hey Na No!

Posted on November 1, 2010

0


Today, November 1 is the first day of the NaNoWriMo–this is National Novel Writing Month. A Challenge for authors to write a 50,000 word novel in one month.

I was getting all geared up for this and my excitement level was riding high. This morning, not so much. I have three ideas to choose from and haven’t made a decision yet, plus I got behind on the house work this weekend and my DH will be home Friday night. I have to balance cleaning with writing and at this space in time I wanna scream, pull out my hair and run far away.

Instead I’m opening the writing files and getting ready to put myself “into the zone” what this means is that for hte rest of the month I may not be putting up a blog post as I’m hoping to have one of the three ideas settled out in my head and begin writing a novel this month!

I’ll see you wonderful people another time!

Huggles
Donica

