Strange Tweets?

Posted on October 6, 2010

0


Becka gave me the greatest idea! This week we’ve been posting one liners from our novels and I thought how fun it would be to continue that theme. So every couple of hours or so I’ll be posting one liners from each of my titles–for howlong? Until I run out of material!

I’m also STILL pushing hard to hit 1K Tweet followers by 10/10/10. I could use all the help I can get!

This week has flown by in a flurry. I’ve been having such a great time with Becka’s Birthday Bash I haven’t made alot of time for writing. However, I’ve done some guest blogging, some live time chatting, some emial chatting in various loops, popped in and said hello in different places around the Internet and have generally been having a BLAST!

Will all this promo help in terms of sales? I hope so, but even if it doesnt, I’ve had a GREAT time getting to know new people and seeing new “sites”.

With my Twittering like I have been, I have sort of been lax about blogging on here. I’ll be back to some semblence of a regular blog schedule soon–honest!

In the meantime, see you over at Twitter!

Huggles
Donica

