Party on DUDES! Hunting Mickey is OUT NOW!!

Posted on October 4, 2010

1


This week I’m partying with my bestest writing bud Becka Goings at her B3! Why. Because HUNTING MICKEY RELEASED TODAY! YES!!! WOOHOO!!! Hunting Mickey is now available for purchse!

Since Becka has a birthday this weekend AND we’re release twins–her latest book Black Angel also released today–I had to join in on the bash! This will be a wild and wacky week filled with me dashing in a frenzy from The Magic of Romance Loop, to the Twitter and over to Facebook in a flurry the Flash would envy as I attempt to keep up with all the faun and festivities!

I hope y’all are going to join in on the excitement!

Also if you haven’t done so yet, please follow me over on twitter! I’m running out of time to reach my 1K by 10/10/10. If you’ve already joined me, THANKS SO MUCH! You can help by pimping it out to all of your friends and followers.

Also in case you hadn’t noticed the nifty graphics on the side bar…in addition to the B3 Celebration I’m also participating in the 6 th annual Raven’s Halloween Scavanger Hunt–prizes included are some EXCELLENT eBooks by some amazing authors! Plus I’m also playing along with the Love Romances Fall/Halloween Scavanger Hunt. With so many great contests, so many wonderful prizes surely you’ve got the chance to win something!

Uh Oh! I’m being paged back to the Twitter! Cy’all soon!

huggles
Donica

