Updates and Revamping

Posted on September 10, 2010

0


I’ve been working on updating/revamping my website. I’m trying to make it have a cleaner feel. I’m also introducing an interactive gallery where you can go and meet each of the main characters from my novels. It’s a slow process because each character is getting a chance to let you readers see a bit more into their lives. I’ve done the boys and girls from my Gateway Guardians series. I’d love for you to take a look–if you’re interested!

Simply move your mouse over the tabs at the top of the page, click on Gateway Guardians Gallery where you’ll be directed to the cast of characters. Each file is done in a PDF format for easy access.

I’ve also done one for Dragon’s Angel. I’d LOVE to hear what y’all think about this new addition!

I plan on doing these galleries for each novel. It’s time consuming so please have patience. If there is a specific character you’d like to hear more from, please let me know and I’ll try to accomodate you!

Have a GREAT weekend and I’ll see you soon!
Huggles
Donica

