HAPPY SEPTEMBER

Posted on September 1, 2010

0


I had thought that even though it was early September I’d try sitting out in the sun for a few hours, catching up on reading, relax a bit and enjoy the sun. Oh no, Ma Nature had other plans. It’s now decided to rain every single day this week!

Just when I think it’s going to back off–I’m busy doing something else. Then as soon as my life is free–back roll the clouds!

Ah well, it just means I should be working.

I have a HUGE treat for y’all! Tomorrow I’m going to be opening up my blog to my friends Mandy Roth and Michelle Pillow!

They’re going to take over my blog for the day. I hope you’ll pop in and say hello!

In the meantime, I’m going to get back to work. Still waiting on the good word for Death Rides a Pale Harley and was hit with some mini-inspiration for Conquest Triumphs on a White Harley. Gotta strike while the iron is hot!

See y’all tomorrow!

Huggles
Donica

