The Viper Prince

Posted on August 25, 2010

1


The Viper Prince

My friend Rebecca Goings is having a contest to win a free copy of The Viper Prince, her latest release. This book is perfect for those of you who want a GREAT erotic tale about a man hotter than the desert sands! If you’d like to win a free copy of this book, simply blog about her and the book THe Viper Prince for your chance to get into the hat for the contest! After you blog about her, drop her an email at rebeccagoings@gmail.com to be entered! Do it NOW! Today!

In other news, I’m working on the next Four Horsemen book, Conquest Triumphs on a White Harley. I spent the morning working on titles for the books in the series. Here they are:
The Four Horsemen: Death Rides a Pale Harley
The Four Horsemen: Conquest Triumphs on a White Harley
The Four Horsemen: Famine Strikes on a Black Harley
The Four Horsemen: War Thunders On a Red Harley

I dont have story ideas for the last two titles but I am working on Maddog (The Conqueror) Turner’s book. Delving into the dark world of human trafficking, and revenge. It’s dark, gritty and nerve wracking. I LOVE IT but it’s a bit stressful. To equalize things, I’m listening to a jukebox full of Jan & Dean, Beach Boys, Buddy Holly, Elvis Presley, Ricky Nelson, and other fabulous stars of the 50s and early 60s. It’s an odd combination–especially since my hero Maddog is more into Children of Bodom, Atreyu, and others from the death metal bleed-from-the-ears-alternative death rock scene.

Writing–even struggling as I am now–is a nice detour from what I need to be doing…but I’ll get to that later. Not going to talk much about it or I might jinx it!

I’ve got to take off, get back into my WIP.

See y’all soon. And don’t forget: ENTER THE VIPER PRINCE CONTEST NOW!!!!

huggles
Donica

