Have you ever wondered…

Posted on June 16, 2010

0


So I’m watching a MonsterQuest marathon and it has made me wonder about a few things…I mean we know that there are facts that people in government places claim are lies–when they are truth–
I.E. There are no big cats in the Big Flat/Fifty-Six/Mountain Home area–although they have been photographed and seen by dozens of people and they’ve left behind evidence in the mutilated bodies of their kills. “We do not import animals to the area…” despite the fact that a bear was chased off a farmers ranch and this bear had a tag in it’s ear (the tag was proof that it was a problem animal in another area and relocated to the area…)

Sorry for the rant, have you ever wondered about these so called myths? Birds the size of a man? Photographic evidence of an actual animal that is now called a Chupicabra? Big Foot?

Have you ever wondered?

Sorry maybe this blog is a little off the wall…bear in mind I am still living with my grandmother and as of right this space in time it’s been 4 days and I’ve had a total of 6 hours sleep in all that time…maybe I won’t wonder odd things when I catch up on my sleep…then again, maybe I will….

Posted in: blogging, Family, Fun, Personal