Hello!

Posted on April 21, 2010

0


Well the ceremony was a blast! Great company and a lot of fun. Unfortunately I didnt win the catagory but that’s okay! I was in with some stiff competition!

Today’s been busy for me as I wrote the sucknopsis–err synopsis for Death Rides a Pale Harley. I wrote it and have submitted the book to my editor. Nerves are already tearing me apart!

I’ve already been ill for five days with–whatever it is. Each day I wake thinking this is the one I’m going to be better–and it isn’t. To tell you just how bad I feel my mother called wanting to go shoe shopping–she wants to buy me a pair of sandals. I dont feel like going. Yes Lord, I MUST be dying! I just want to go to bed.

Actually I think I’m going to go to bed now. See y’all later!

Hugs
Donica

