All Dressed up

Posted on April 20, 2010

1


Well here I am in the pre-stages of the party.

Donica's Dress for the night

Man am I nervous.
These shoes are adorable but they’re just not made for walking.

I hope my jewelry is all right.

One final look in the mirror:

Oh here comes the car…

I’m so very nervous
Ahh but with my leading men beside me who can go wrong?

Ohh and finally! Here comes Chase–the man of the hour:
With Justice–his best friend in tow.

I guess Mickey and Bobby were stuck working tonight. Ah well I’m sure Chase will let them know what they missed out on!

I hope to see you all there at 9 EST (thats 8 Central!) at the Champagne Awards party: you can find it all here:
Please join the Champagne authors’ for their annual awards night on Tues, April 20 at 9 pm EDT. This is the link http://www.coffeetimeromance.com/ctr_chat.htm  where the awards will be held. Hope to see all of you there. Guests will receive a prize.

Hugs and I’ll see you tomorrow!
Donica

