Word total for the day: 4057/Week: 19310!!!!

Posted on March 25, 2010

0


Since I’ve tailored the 1K/Day challenge to fit my schedule I’ll share my weekly total today. Tomorrow is grocery and errands day so I wont be on.
Last Friday word count was 11015. Not bad right?
Todays week count is: 19310! WOOHOOO!!!

The manuscript is growing to be 30325! YEEHAW! Getting closer to that 55K goal every day! I’m loving it!

As I told you before, the blurb and tagline have been written for this masterpiece and I’ll be sharing with a select few: The members of my newsletter group. So if you’re not on that list yet, I invite you to join NOW! Click the following button to join the loop!


Click to join donicacovey

Well, that’s it for today. I’ll be back in my office on Monday. See y’all then1 Maybe, if things keep flowing like they seem to be, I’ll have the rough, first draft of this book done by next week!

Lets keep our hopes there, okay?

Hugz
Donica

