Fly by hi!

Posted on February 2, 2010

0


Howdy Y’all! I’m sorry if it feels as if I’ve been ignoring you, it isn’t true, honest! My grandmother fell and broke her arm and until she’s more accustomed to doing things one handed I’ve been spending most of my time over there with her. If you’ve emailed me, IM’d me or tried friending me on FaceBook and not heard a reply it’s because I’m not on my computer much these days. I’m not even home much!

We’re hoping that in a couple of weeks she’ll be able to get around better but as we all know breaks take a while to heal so where I’m needed is where I’ll be. I appreciate the understanding, the patience and the words of support as well as the well wishes from the readers I’ve heard from all ready. I’ve always said Donica Covey fans were the BEST on the planet and I’ve been proven right once again! Y’all ROCK!

I hope to see y’all again soon!

Huggles,

Donica

