T13

Posted on January 28, 2010

0


I know I haven’t done these in a really long time and it wasn’t exactly intentional, just sort of worked out that way.

I post every few weeks on a place called The Writer’s Vineyard–a place where my Champagne published author buddies hang out. I had started my post with an apology and ended with a fun trivia challenge. No prizes, just fun! So for those who read the post on TWV here are the answers:

1) John “Hannibal” Smith (George Peppard) A-Team
2) Samantha “Sam” Stephens (Elizabeth Montgomery) Bewitched
3) George Jefferson (Sherman Hemsley) Jeffersons
4) Archie Bunker (Carroll O Connor) All in the Family
5) Dorothy Zbornak (Bea Arthur) The Golden Girls
6) Lt. Columbo (Peter Falk) Columbo
7) Maxwell Smart (Don Adams) Get Smart
8) Sgt. Hans Schultz (John Banner) Hogan’s Heroes
9) Laura Petrie (Mary Tyler More) The Dick Van Dyke Show
10) Lucy Ricardo (Lucille Ball) I Love Lucy
11)Florence Jean “Flo” Castle Berry (Polly Holliday) Alice
12) Jeanie (Barbara Eden) I Dream of Jeanie
13) Ralph Kramden (Jackie Gleason) The Honeymooners

For those of you who missed The Writer’s Vineyard post, please fell free to drop over there http://thewritersvineyard.com and see what the questions were!

Have a great day!
Huggles
Donica

Posted in: Uncategorized