NEW REVIEW!!!

Posted on June 1, 2009

0


I’m so excited! A new review for Storm Chasing just blew in over the weekend. It’s a prety good review:

5 of these little ladies!

ratingangelThe review can be found here: http://fallenangelreviews.com/2009/May/kimn-stormchasing.htm

But for a snippet:

Although this is the second book in the series it stands very well on its own. Storm Chasing is a quick, funny read, and I would recommend it to every romance lover. I will be looking for more books written by Ms. Covey.

THANKS KIM!

I write for me, but when I get such wonderful feedback it makes the stress of edits well worth it!

Speaking of writing, guess I better get back to work. It’s June 1st and I’m already behind. I haven’t gotten my newsletter(s) finished for this month yet! ACK!!!

See you all soon!

Hugz y’all!

Donica

